A Plus Express (NY) Fast Safe Punctual Perfect

delivery term

Home > Policy Laws > delivery term

一、Packaging principle

1. The rugged integrity principle. Good packaging to prevent cargo damage during transport, lost, to prevent goods placed, friction, shock or pressure, temperature changes cause cargo damp, deterioration, to prevent harm to the operator or pollution transport equipment, ground equipment and other goods. So good packaging can take care of the moisture-proof and anti-theft function.

2. The principle of easy loading and unloading. Packaging addition to the nature of the goods, status and weight, but also clean, dry, no odor and grease; the packaging outer surface not protruding nails, hooks, barbed, ease of handling, loading and unloading and placing.

3. Packaging the principle of proportionality. Packaging goods, should be based on the size of the goods, the weight, the transport characteristics of the appropriate choice of crates and filler, to avoid damage to the goods caused by inadequate packaging and packaging materials caused by the excessive packaging waste;

4. Prohibit the use of all the Newspaper class items as express mail packaging, prohibited the use of a variety of colored garbage bags and prone to breakage, thinner packaging. If the client package packaging does not meet the standard of international transport, A Plus Express (N.Y.) provide customers with the box.

5. There orientation requirements of goods, A Plus Express (NY) is not marked with a wrapping direction (e.g., "up" (UP) arrow or "THIS SIDE UP" (This End Up) flag) or any other similar designation parcelprovide special handling.

6. For fragile items, sufficient filler should be used, the inner member requires both appropriate to each other spaced apart from the need to leave the corners and edges of the container, to ensure that the cargo items to avoid extrusion vibration damaged in transit. A Plus Express (NY) according to the actual situation of the goods to help replace the box, or add the appropriate filler material to avoid the goods were damaged in transit, but A Plus Express (NY) can not guarantee that the goods during transport must intact.

二、Shipments principle

(一)Cargo restrictions

1、Website listed contraband is not allowed to transport。

2、Wrapped in long, wide, high any one shall not exceed 1.2 meters (48 inches), otherwise, please contact customer service online to confirm whether it can transport.

3、All the goods you want to ship must be within the scope of personal use to comply with the State regulation, or we will not ship that.If you have any question, please feel free to contact our online Customer Service.

(二)Exception

1、Exception: the address is unknown; refuse to pay the the tariff costs; addressee refusing; Users can not provide a copy of ID card, invoice assist clearance; pieces for the ban on the import.

2、The above cases did not respond before the prescribed time limit, buckle goods and destroyed destruction will generate additional costs.


纽约全一快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。纽约全一快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。纽约全一快递运单号全程跟踪查询。纽约全一快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。纽约全一快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

纽约全一快递二维码。

纽约全一快递 快捷 安全 准时 完善

发货原则

首页 > 政策法规 > 发货原则

一、包装原则

1.坚固完好原则。良好的包装是为了在运输过程中防止货物破损、遗失,防止货物因摆放、摩擦、震荡或因气压、气温变化而引起货物受潮、变质,防止伤害操作人员或污染运输设备﹑地面设备及其他物品。所以良好的包装可以兼顾防潮和防盗功能。

2.便于装卸原则。包装除应适合货物的性质、状态和重量外,还要整洁、干燥、没有异味和油渍;包装外表面不能有突出的钉、钩、刺等,便于搬运、装卸和摆放。

3.包装适度原则。包装货物时,应根据货物的尺寸、重量、运输特性选用合适的包装箱及填充物,尽量避免不足包装造成的货物破损和过度包装造成的包材浪费;

4.禁止使用一切报刊类物品作为快件的外包装,严禁使用各种有色垃圾袋和容易破损、较薄的包装物。若是客户的包裹包装不符合国际运输的标准,纽约全一快递可向客户提供包装箱。

5.对于有放置方向要求的货物,纽约全一快递不为标有包裹方向(例如,"向上" (UP) 箭头或"此面向上" (This End Up)标志)或任何其它类似标志的包裹提供特殊处理。

6.若为易碎物品,应使用足够的填充物,内件既需要相互适当的隔开,也需要离开容器的角和边,确保货件在运输途中避免因挤压、振动而遭到损坏。纽约全一快递会根据货物的实际情况帮忙更换包装箱,或者添加适当的填充材料,以尽量避免货物在转运过程中被损坏,但纽约全一快递无法保证货物在运输过程中一定完好无损。

二、发货原则

(一)货物限制

1、网站所列的禁运品一律不予承揽;

2、包裹长、宽、高任意一个超过1.2米(48英寸),请咨询在线客服确认是否可以运输。

3、所发货物必须符合国家规定的个人使用物品和范围,否则不予承运。有疑问请直接咨询在线客服。

(二)异常

1、异常:地址不详拒付关税费用等;收件人拒收;用户不能提供身份证复印件、发票等协助清关的;该件为禁止进口。

2、处理:以上情况如在规定时限前没有回复的,将扣货并销毁处理,销毁也会产生附加费用。


纽约全一快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。纽约全一快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。纽约全一快递运单号全程跟踪查询。纽约全一快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。纽约全一快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

纽约全一快递二维码。