A Plus Express (NY) Fast Safe Punctual Perfect

Company

Home > About Us > Company
美国汉邦快递洛杉矶分公司外景图

A Plus Express (NY) was established in 2004 June.It's e-commerce platform specialized in the air express business from United States of America to China, Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea and Japan. A Plus Express(NY) to seek truth from facts for the principle, to fast for safety standards, customer satisfaction has been appointed, after 12 years of development in the United States, Delaware, New York, China Ji'nan, branch offices. A Plus express(NY) was is in the United States of America express delivery industry in establishing its own brand, among the best American Express Service Providers, but also won the user's attention.

A Plus Express (NY) adhere to the " full intentions, first-class service " principle of service, as in America in shopping website operator or the United States of America online shopping seaside buyer to provide professional, meticulous, security, fast collection of transit services.All complex, cumbersome and difficult logistics become convenient, easy and fun to customers, for customers to provide better, more convenient services.A Plus Express (NY) will make unremitting efforts, become the first e-commerce logistics platform.

A Plus Express (NY) to provide door-to-door parcel, data, bulk cargo and express mail service.Status of goods in the website tracking of A Plus Express (NY); freight tariff settlement dollars, Renminbi dual currency payment convenience; 24 hours service discount services, to users of the meticulous care, in addition,A Plus Express (NY) has a storage in America 's largest free state Delaware, can help you Avoid the United States domestic consumption tax.

A Plus Express (NY) has a young team, full of passion, vigor of morale, they carefully finished the job at the same time, they also continue to challenge themselves. They are young, for the hearts of the common goal, gathered here, with their own sweat to create a better future.

美国汉邦快递美国转运中心工作场景 A Plus Express (NY) range of services:
1) provide the door-to-door express mail service from the United States to China Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea, Japan for you.
2) Provide the air express service from the United States to China Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea, Japan for you.
3) to provide you with the forwarding service.
4) by hand to track your cargo transport process.
5) to provide you with professional customs clearance services etc..
纽约全一快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。纽约全一快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。纽约全一快递运单号全程跟踪查询。纽约全一快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。纽约全一快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

纽约全一快递二维码。

美国汉邦快递 快捷 安全 准时 完善

公司简介

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
美国汉邦快递洛杉矶分公司外景图

美国汉邦快递A PLUS EXPRESS(NY)成立于2004年6月,是专门从事“美国到中国、新加坡、马来西亚、韩国、日本”航空快递的电子商务平台。美国汉邦快递以实事求是为原则,以快速安全为标准,以客户满意为已任,经过12年的发展,在美国特拉华、纽约等地设有分公司,济南设有客服部。美国汉邦快递在美国快递行业中树立了自己的品牌,跻身于优秀的美国快递服务商之一,同时也赢得了中美用户的广泛关注。

美国汉邦坚持“全程用心,一流服务”的服务宗旨,为身在美国的游子、美国购物的网站经营者或美国网购的海淘者提供专业、细致、安全、快速的代收转运服务。把所有复杂、繁琐和困难的物流环节留给自己,把方便、轻松和乐趣带给客户,为客户提供更好、更便捷的服务。美国汉邦快递将不懈努力,成为美中电子商务第一物流平台。

美国汉邦快递为用户提供门到门包裹、资料、大宗货物的美中特快专递服务。货物状态在美国汉邦网站可全程跟踪;运费关税结算支持美金、人民币双币支付,方便快捷;24小时客服贴心服务,给用户无微不至的关怀,另外,美国汉邦快递在美国免税州之一的特拉华设有收货点,可以帮客户免除美国境内消费税。

美国汉邦快递有一支年轻的团队,热情、活力充满斗志,他们在认真完成本职工作的同时,他们还不断挑战着自己。他们青春飞扬,为了心中共同的目标,聚集在这里,用自己的汗水打造美好的未来。

美国汉邦快递美国转运中心工作场景 美国汉邦快递服务范围:
1)为您提供美国-中国、新加坡、马来西亚、韩国、日本的门到门特快专递服务。
2)为您提供美国-中国、新加坡、马来西亚、韩国、日本的空运服务。
3)为您提供代收转寄服务。
4)由专人跟踪您的货物转运全过程。
5)为您提供专业通关服务等等。
美国汉邦快递手机APP客户端
美国汉邦快递手微信公众号
美国汉邦快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。美国汉邦快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。美国汉邦快递运单号全程跟踪查询。美国汉邦快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。美国汉邦快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

美国汉邦快递二维码。