A Plus Express (NY) Fast Safe Punctual Perfect
Home > Product Service > Insure Claims

Mail delivery concerns the process for my company reasons of loss, shortage, damage and delay, our company without compensation. New York, all of a courier is not liable for any indirect, incidental, special or consequential loss arising from liability.

Following is not liable for compensation

1. Than parcels due to force majeure (insured).
2. Posted and delivered in violation of prohibited or restricted Send provisions, forfeited or dealt with in accordance with the relevant laws and regulations by the competent authority.
3 of delivering the wrapped package intact dismantled traces and the weight is not reduced within the shortage or damage.
4 The recipient has to sign the required formalities.
5 Wrapped losses caused due to the responsibility of the customer or send items reasons or delays.
6. Customers since the date of receipt of mailing of the parcel until query time limit, no query is not yet present a claim.
7 The international mail was sent to China by its domestic law to detain, confiscate or destroy.

NY express package standard

1. Mail losting in our warehouse, Compensation in accordance with the value of the goods in one week after verification of the application in the customer, Compensation can only be charge into the account of A Plus Express(N.Y), can not withdrawals.
2. During transportation,shipment is lost,damaged or deficient and it would Payout according to the following:
1) once audited,we will compensate for Insured parcels according to the actual value of the goods but not exceeding the insured amount.If the insured goods were damaged,it would be handled with the uninsured.(these would be applied for all the channels)
2) if the uninsured goods were damaged,we would compensate for it after audited according to the Standard compensation of different channels:
①X channel, H channeland T channel in the process of transportation,if the customs inspector should examine the uninsured goods,or it were to reduce and lost,we would compensate for it according to its tripled freight and the actual value of the goods between the low compensation,but the compensation should not exceed $100.
②S channel,F channel in the process of transportation,if it were to reduce and lost,we would compensate for it according to its tripled freight and the actual value of the goods between the low compensation,but the compensation should not exceed $100.And if the customs inspector should examine the uninsured goods,we would not to handle with the problems by these 2 channels.You would not enjoy the insure service by S channel.
③For the parcels not insured in Channel U and Channel E, occurs the problems such as missing, deficient and detained by customs, it will not to be addressed.
3) if the uninsured goods were damaged,we would compensate for it in accordance with the freight of its weight;but the loss of the easily spilled damaged goods (such as milk powder,protein powder,cosmetics and so on.) and affiliated goods would not be paid according to the terms and conditions of express association.(Applicable to other channels except Channel U and Channel E.)
3. Claims retired shipping and tax matters: Shipping is included in the claims which do not separate refund; taxes charged by customs, has nothing to do with the Division I, Division I to claims reclaim the customs tax.
4. Ther losses or indirect losses, the company is not liable for damages. Fill in as a result of the sender received, the sender's name and address, contact telephone insufficiency, error, resulting in mail delays, my company is not liable for damages.
5. Cargo is lost or damaged (excluding deficient, etc.), the client can be in the Member Center - About - I want to fill in the claim application claims and claims required credentials, claims Commissioner accepting claims application and go through the formalities of claims or direct contactonline customer service, fill out the claim application and provide the claims required credentials on his behalf by the online customer service, claims procedures apply to the Company claims department.
6. claims required credentials include, but are not limited to, customer claims application the clients own identification cards, shopping sites orders screenshots or purchase invoices, transport company shipments exception to prove, shipment and damaged packaging photo in question Remarks.
7. Shipments will be delivered shipment exceptions, the sign must transit the company to provide an exception proved to photographed shipment and packaging abnormal photo the transit shipment abnormal prove, shipment and packaging are damaged photossubmit claims must material. Sign, whether it is family, guard, colleagues, relatives, friends and other collection will be deemed the recipient to sign.Discovered after receipt shall not be processed.
8. claim time limit:
①Since the non-normal date of receipt of claims filed requests within three working days, the deadline will not be accepted.
②New York, all of a courier within thirty days from the date of the admissibility of claims, the completion of the investigation and settlement of customer claims apply.③All of the compensation can only be charged to customers' account registed on our website, and you can not draw money from the account as cash.


NY express package standard

Due to the special nature of the courier industry, the transit will inevitably occasional phenomenon of lost cargo or bad goods, in order to ensure the safety of your goods, high value and are smaller valuables, it is recommended that you choose to protect the price, so that you can maximizeprotect your interests, Thank you for your cooperation!

The claims standard is effective from May 10, 2013 (U.S. time) from the delivery,If in doubt, please consult the online customer service staff.

美国汉邦快递手机APP客户端
美国汉邦快递手微信公众号
美国汉邦快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。美国汉邦快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。美国汉邦快递运单号全程跟踪查询。美国汉邦快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。美国汉邦快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:4143 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

美国汉邦快递二维码。

美国汉邦快递 快捷 安全 准时 完善
首页 > 产品与服务 > 保价理赔

邮件在寄递过程中因非我公司原因而发生丢失、短少、损毁和延误,我司不予以赔偿。美国汉邦快递不承担任何间接、附带、特殊或衍生的损失所产生的赔偿责任。

以下情况美国汉邦快递不承担赔偿责任

1.由于不可抗力造成的(保价包裹除外)。
2.寄递的物品违反禁寄或限寄规定的,经主管机关没收或依照有关法规处理的。
3.投交时包裹封装完好无拆动痕迹,且重量无减少而内件短少或损坏的。
4.收件人已按规定手续签收的。
5.由于客户的责任或所寄物品本身的原因造成包裹损失或延误的。
6.客户自交寄包裹之日起至查询期满未查询又未提出赔偿要求的。
7.国际邮件被寄达国按其国内法令扣留、没收或销毁的。

美国汉邦快递包裹赔偿标准

1. 邮件在仓储环节发生丢失时,在客户提出申请经核实后1周内按照货物价值给予赔偿,赔偿款只能充入客户在美国汉邦帐户,不能提现。
2. 运输过程中货件若发生丢失、损毁或短少,按以下标准赔付:
1)保价货件如发生丢失或短少,经核实属实后,按实际损失价值赔偿,但最高不超过相关货件的保价金额,保价货物发生损毁按照未保价货物处理损毁标准处理(适用于所有渠道);
2)未保价货件如发生丢失或短少,经核实属实后,按照不同渠道的理赔标准处理:
①X渠道未保价货件如发生丢失、短少或海关扣货:按照相关货件的三倍运费和货物实际价值之间取低赔付,但赔偿金额最多不超过100美金。
②S渠道及F渠道未保价货件如发生丢失、短少:按照相关货件的三倍运费和货物实际价值之间取低赔付,但赔偿金额最多不超过100美金。这两个渠道对于海关扣货不予以处理。S渠道不享受保价服务。
③U渠道、E渠道未保价货件如发生丢失、短少及海关扣货:不予以处理。
3)未加保货件发生损坏时,按照损坏物品本身重量的运费进行赔偿;易洒易碎易损的货物(如奶粉、蛋白粉、化妆品等)及连带物品的损失,参照快递协会规则,不予理赔(适用于U渠道及E渠道以外的其他渠道)。
3.关于理赔退运费和税金事宜:运费已包含在赔款里面,不单独退还;税金由海关收取,与我司无关,故我司理赔不退海关税金。
4.对其他损失或间接损失,我公司不承担赔偿责任。如因寄件人填写收、寄件人名址、联系电话不全、错误,导致邮件延误的,我公司不承担赔偿责任。
5.货物发生丢失或破损(不包括短少等)后,客户可在会员中心-投诉建议-我要理赔中填写理赔申请,并提供理赔所需凭据,理赔专员受理理赔申请并办理理赔手续,或者直接联系在线客服,填写理赔申请,并提供理赔所需凭据,由在线客服代为向公司理赔部门申请办理理赔手续。
6.理赔所需凭据包括但不限于客户理赔申请、客户本人身份证件、购物网站订单截图或购物发票、转运公司的货件异常证明、货件及外包装破损照片、发生问题的备注说明等。
7. 如货件送达时发现货件异常请转运公司在签收时提供异常证明并拍下货件及外包装异常照片,转运公司的货件异常证明、货件及外包装破损照片是提交理赔必须的材料之一。签收时,如发现外包装损毁,请拒收包裹,以便我司进行核定和赔偿。签收时,无论是家人、门卫、同事、亲友等代收将一律视为本人签收。签收后发现的问题一律不予处理。
8.索赔时限: ①自非正常签收之日起3个工作日内提出理赔请求,逾期不予受理。 ②美国汉邦快递在受理索赔之日起三十日内,完成对客户索赔申请的调查及理赔。

友情提示!

因快递行业的特殊性,运输途中难免会偶尔出现丢货或坏货现象,为了保证您货物的安全性,对于价值比较高并且体积较小的贵重物品,建议您选择保价,这样,可以最大程度的保障您的利益,谢谢合作!

本理赔标准自美国时间2013年5月10日发货起施行,如有疑问请咨询在线客服人员。

美国汉邦快递手机APP客户端
美国汉邦快递手微信公众号
美国汉邦快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。美国汉邦快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。美国汉邦快递运单号全程跟踪查询。美国汉邦快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。美国汉邦快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

美国汉邦快递二维码。