A Plus Express (NY) Fast Safe Punctual Perfect

AccountDescription

Home > help > AccountDescription
1. A user who successfully registered on this website, active his account by verification of the company is assumed to agree with the services provided by A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.), promises to accept and abide by the relevant rules and regulations.
2. The user take good care of his username and password, direct or indirect losses caused by the user’s inappropriate management of his username and password or misusing of his username and password should be borne by the user, and the website assumes no responsibility to it. Actions under the using of the username and password of the user are equivalent as the actions done by the user, and the user assumes full responsibility to such actions. User should change the password regularly.
3. The announcement of the company will be sent to the mailing address filled in by the user registration, and the announcement is deemed to be delivered after the regular mailing duration. When the registration information submitted by the user has any modifications, a written modification application should be submitted to the website.
4. User Commitment : the submitted goods information is true and exact. If there is any purposely discrepancy, concealing, misrepresentation, false declaration (including but not limited to concealing, misrepresentation, false declaration of product name, such as different product name for declaration and the real goods; false declaration of the goods quantity; irregular product name, etc.; false declaration of the product value, i.e. declaration of 0 product value or fake product value; fake recipient information, fake recipient or mailing address, etc. the user assumes the full responsibility of delay customs clearance, high overdue clearance, returned cargo, warehousing charges, and confiscation and relevant legal outcomes, and assumes full responsibility for all direct and indirect economic and legal responsibilities thus generated.
User commits that he has learnt about the international shipping risks describe in the Disclaimer, and has sufficient knowledge about the responsibility wavier situations for A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) mentioned in the Disclaimer. A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) assumes no responsibilities for compensating indirect, incidental, special or derivative losses generated.
5. User Pledge
The single weight of the submitted waybill complies with the personal use regulation and the courier company’s packing limitation for transportation safety. User guarantees to assume full responsibility for damage, loss, and confiscation occurs during checking, taxation, returned cargo if the parcel’s weight exceeds the transportation safety weight limitation or reasonable quantity. User guarantees the recipient address is correct. Once the goods enter our warehouse, there is no way to modify the recipient address, if the address is wrong, the user assumes full responsibility for the risks and charges thus generated.
6. User Declaration
The goods I authorize A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) to deliver does not contain any prohibited articles or articles exceeding the shipping limitations according to the Decree of the General Administration of Customs of the People’s Republic of China No.43, the Prohibited/limited Articles for Entry/Exit People’s Republic of China; the goods does not belong to the prohibited articles of IATA organization; the goods does not belong to the destination country/region’s limited or prohibited entry/exit articles; the goods does not infringes upon any intellectual property rights. Once such articles are discovered during the transportation, A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) reserves the right to retain such goods or hand it to the relevant authorities, and terminates to provide the follow-up services. User declares that any tariffs or VAT generated during the customs inspection shall be borne by the user, and confirms that he has sufficient knowledge of refusing or delay of paying such charges will result in A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) to stopping providing the follow-up services.
美国汉邦快递手机APP客户端
美国汉邦快递手微信公众号
美国汉邦快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。美国汉邦快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。美国汉邦快递运单号全程跟踪查询。美国汉邦快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。美国汉邦快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:4143 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

美国汉邦快递二维码。

美国汉邦快递 快捷 安全 准时 完善

账户说明

首页 > 用户帮助 > 账户说明
1.用户在本网站注册成功,经公司审核,成功激活账户后,默认您认同美国汉邦快递的各项服务,承诺接受并遵守各项相关规则的规定。
2.用户有义务妥善保管自己的用户名及密码,因用户对自己持有的用户名及密码保管不当、使用上过错等而造成的直接或者间接损失由该用户自行承担,本网站不承担任何责任。使用该用户名和密码利用本服务的行为,即认为由用户您本人进行的行为,用户对服务的使用承担一切责任。用户有义务定期更改密码。
3. 本网站按照用户在注册时所填写的联系方式发送公司的通知,并按照常规到达时间默认为已送达。如果注册时提交的注册内容已发生变化,应立即以书面形式提交变更申请。
4.用户承诺:所提交货物的申报信息完全属实。如因用户故意申报不实,有瞒报、谎报、虚报的行为(包括但不限于瞒报、谎报、虚报品名,如品名与实物不符、谎报货物数量、不规范品名等;谎报价值,指申报0价值或虚假的申报价值;谎报收件人信息,谎报虚假收件人和收件地址信息等),用户将承担由此产生的海关延迟清关、高额逾期清关、退运、仓储费用,以及没收、追究相关法律责任等后果,并承担因此产生的一切直接或间接的经济和法律责任。 用户承诺已了解《免责声明》所描述的国际运输风险,并已充分了解,免责声明中所提及非美国汉邦快递公司责任情况,美国汉邦快递公司将“不承担任何间接、附带、特殊或衍生的损失(包括但不限于收入或利润损失)所产生的赔偿责任。”
5.用户保证
所提交运单单票重量符合海关个人自用范围及物流公司为保证运输安全对包装所设定的限制。用户保证承担因超出运输安全限重或合理限量造成货物查验、征税、退运期间产生的破损、丢失、罚没等后果,并承担因此产生的一切直接或间接的经济和法律责任。 用户保证所提供收件人地址是准确无误的,货物一旦入库,将无法修改收件人地址,如地址错误,将承担由此产生的一切风险和费用。
6.用户声明
在委托美国汉邦快递运输的货物,无海关总署令第43号令——《中华人民共和国禁止/限制进出口境物品表》中所列的任何禁运物品或超出规定的限运物品;所有货物不属于IATA组织规定的禁止运输物品,所有货物不属于目的地国家或地区禁止和限制进出境物品,所有货物无侵犯任何知识产权行为。一旦在运输过程中发现此类物品,美国汉邦快递公司有权将货物扣留或移送相关部门,并不再提供后续服务。 用户声明如货物在海关查验如产生关税、增值税等费用,将由用户本人承担,并确认了解因拒付或拖延支付此类费用造成美国汉邦快递停止提供后续服务的后果。
美国汉邦快递手机APP客户端
美国汉邦快递手微信公众号
美国汉邦快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。美国汉邦快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。美国汉邦快递运单号全程跟踪查询。美国汉邦快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。美国汉邦快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

美国汉邦快递二维码。